Click the images above or below to visit our advertisers' websites or Facebook pages. Political ads are paid by candidates and placements here do not constitute an endorsement by Mt. Hermon Web TV

December 16, 2021

Franklinton Mayor Route Recognizes Employees of the Year

At the Franklinton Mayor and Board of Aldermen meeting on Tuesday (December 14, 2021, Mayor Greg Route began by recognizing Employees of the Year in each department. Those so recognized were Sgt. Jared Stubbs (Police Department), Cody Brumfield (Fire Department), Justin Barber (Maintenance Department), and Danny Knight (Administrative Department).  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.