Click the images above or below to visit our advertisers' websites or facebook pages. Political ads are paid for by candidates and placements here do not constitute an endorsement by Mt. Hermon Web TV.

March 03, 2021

Bogalusa Rotary Recognizes Teachers of the Year

The Bogalusa Rotary Club is pleased to recognize the Teachers of the Year for the Bogalusa City Schools, Northshore Charter School and Ben’s Ford Christian School. 

Rotary President Justin Schuver, Bogalusa City School Superintendent Lisa Tanner, Northshore Charter Principal Dee Dee McCoulough and Ben’s Ford Principal Sharon McGehee presented the awards. Rotary Assistant Governor Tom Quinn and Bogalusa Mayor Perrette were in attendance. 

Congratulations to each and thank you for your contribution to providing superior education to local students. 

Awards were presented to the following teachers:

  • Jackie Davis - Byrd Ave. Elementary
  • Portia Hall - Central Elementary 
  • Vanessa Smith - Bogalusa Middle 
  • Tammy Crain - Bogalusa High
  • Haley Landon - Northshore Charter
  • Allison Smith - Ben’s Ford Christian

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.