*******Click the images to visit our advertisers' websites or Facebook pages. Political ads are paid for by the candidates and placements here do not constitute an endorsement by Mt. Hermon Web TV*******.

November 25, 2020

Washington Republican Parish Executive Committee Endorsements

The Washington Republican Parish Executive Committee has endorsed the following:

  • Luke Letlow #39 for U. S. Representative, 5th District
  • Eric Skrmetta #68 for Public Service Commission, Division 1
  • Seth Descant #90 and Heath Spears #95 for Aldermen - Town of Franklinton
  • Darryl D. Peterson #216 for Republican State Central Committee Member, 12th Senatorial District, Division E

RPEC also supports

  • a vote of NO on the CA NO.1 (Act 10, SB44) that "Allows out-of-state resident to serve on a public postsecondary education board of supervisors"
  • a vote of YES on the Parish-wide Proposition for a "10 Mills Renewal - PC - 10 years for Roads and Bridges"
  • a vote of NO on the Fire Protection District No. 7 ($29.67 Parcel Fee - BOC - 10 years)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.